CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Wednesday 1st September 20217:30pmChurch Meeting
Sunday 5th September 202110:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Sharon Hollamby
Monday 6th September 202110:00amPrayer Meeting
Sunday 12th September 202110:30amSunday Morning Worship Graham Green
Monday 13th September 202110:00amPrayer Meeting
Sunday 19th September 202110:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Sharon Hollamby
Monday 20th September 202110:00amPrayer Meeting
Sunday 26th September 202110:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Sharon Hollamby
Monday 27th September 202110:00amPrayer Meeting
Thursday 30th September 20217:30pmBible Study
<< August