CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Friday 1st October 20212:30pmBible Study at Hanover Court Community Room
Sunday 3rd October 202110:30amSunday Morning Worship with Communion Rev Sharon Hollamby
Monday 4th October 202110:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 6th October 20212:30pmWednesday Fellowship
Thursday 7th October 20217:30pmBible Study
Friday 8th October 20212:30pmBible Study at Hanover Court Community Room
Saturday 9th October 20212:00pmDecorate Church for Harvest
6:00pmHarvest Supper
Sunday 10th October 202110:30amHarvest Festival
Monday 11th October 20217:30pmChurch AGM and Church Meeting
Wednesday 13th October 20212:30pmMacmillian Tea and Cake in the Afternoon
Thursday 14th October 20212:30pmBible Study Hanover Court Community Room
7:30pmBible Study
Sunday 17th October 202110:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Sharon Hollamby
Monday 18th October 202110:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 20th October 20212:30pmWednesday Fellowship
Thursday 21st October 20217:30pmBible Study
Friday 22nd October 20212:30pmBible Study at Hanover Court Community Room
Sunday 24th October 202110:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Sharon Hollamby
Monday 25th October 202110:00amPrayer Meeting
Sunday 31st October 202110:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Alan Bolton
<< September